25 Sep 2023
In the 2023-2024 academic year, 29 people will study in Azerbaijan within the Intergovernmental Scholarship Program.

For the academic year 2023-2024, 29 people received the right to study in Azerbaijan's higher education institutions within the framework of Intergovernmental Scholarship Program. 18 citizens of the People's Republic of China, 2 citizens of Hungary, 6 citizens of the Republic of Kazakhstan, and 3 citizens of the Republic of Tajikistan received the opportunity to study in Azerbaijan.

Students will study  at bachelor's, master's and doctoral levels of humanitarian and social in the fields of education, medicine, economy and management, culture and art at  ADA University, Azerbaijan Languages University, Azerbaijan State University of Economics, Azerbaijan State Oil and Industry University, Azerbaijan Architecture and Construction University, Azerbaijan Technical University, Azerbaijan Medical University, Baku State University, Baku Slavic University. 

We sincerely welcome them and wish them good luck in their academical journeys!